The Legend of Zelda - Link's Awakening

In this chapter of Zelda, Link finds himself trapped on the island of Koholint and his job is to find all the musical instruments in order to awaken Wind Fish and travel safely home.

File Name:Legend of Zelda, The - Link's Awakening DX (USA, Europe).zip
Console/System:Game Boy Color
Genre:Action, Adventure
Region:USA, Europe
Year of release:1993
Were you able to play this game?
No votes yet. Be the first to vote!

Related ROMs you may like